Quest Means Business   « Back to Blog Main
September 7, 2009
Posted: 1242 GMT
Share this on:
Jhel Villaruel   September 7th, 2009 1:14 pm ET

Richard, im currently employed here Dubai as a receptionist and hoping to find job in the US, do you think im qualified? here's my linkedin profile http://www.linkedin.com/in/jhelvillaruel

Lisa Rhodes   September 7th, 2009 5:56 pm ET

Great interview. I am personally going through this process. Although, I am still employed. My current job has now implemented furloughs and salary cuts. I am learning new skills, and looking at creating new opportunities withe the background and experience I already have. When salaries are shrinking and everything else is going up in this tough economy, you have to look at opportunities to successfully manage change.

ashbel   September 13th, 2009 9:50 am ET

hi quest i like ur job it seems u are not hit by this recession can u tell me what to do to personally pull myself out of tihs mess.

Sephora   September 29th, 2009 5:23 pm ET

The interview is heartening, I am employed at a development company as the Architect, however my Boss has taken on a hire/fire attitude, we've employed three different Admin Officers in one month, yet people keep applying, there is such desperation out there.

Comments have been closed for this article

Powered by WordPress.com VIP