Quest Means Business   « Back to Blog Main
March 16, 2010
Posted: 1126 GMT
Share this on:
Anna   March 16th, 2010 11:50 am ET

Well,that's all very nice but in these economic times do the airlines need to give priority to staff uniforms?

Theresa   March 16th, 2010 12:09 pm ET

Yeah. Who needs uniforms? T-shirts, shorts/sweatpants will do.

Haggus   March 16th, 2010 7:13 pm ET

What's this, the size zero I see down the aisle is really a size one at 35k feet?

ULAME ERESE   March 16th, 2010 7:38 pm ET

there is however a necessity for quick identification. beside how much will it cost. lets not give it all to economy. we heading towards economic propaganda.

ULAME ERESE   March 16th, 2010 7:39 pm ET

There is however a necessity for quick identification. beside how much will it cost. lets not give it all to economy. we are heading towards economic propaganda.

Gregory K   March 17th, 2010 6:24 pm ET

I like that skirt with zip idea....not just for flight attendands of caurse !!

Liv andersen   March 18th, 2010 8:01 pm ET

Hi Richard,
You won't remember me, but you were one of my passenger (in first class) from London to New York several years ago!! I fly for United Airlines, and I thought you were a great passenger. And also did well as a flight attendant in your recent program.
Liv

Liv andersen   March 18th, 2010 9:33 pm ET

P.S. I am eagerly awaiting my new uniform...

chris faron   March 29th, 2010 8:49 pm ET

I think it's a great idea, a great uniform (up to date) will improve customer service, gold dust in these hard times..

Comments have been closed for this article

Powered by WordPress.com VIP