Quest Means Business   « Back to Blog Main
April 30, 2010
Posted: 1011 GMT
Share this on:
zacatecas_guy (twitter)   April 30th, 2010 11:24 am ET

wow ! richard quest has tons of ipad's ! excellent quest ! keep super cool like that ! i wanna some of those devices i think because is so cute ,geeky and awesome !

Treese   April 30th, 2010 12:15 pm ET

Love his critique! Looks like cool tool. Don't like it if I can't upgrade to my own specifications.

Jessie Torres   April 30th, 2010 12:23 pm ET

Not liking the dearth of apps at the outset.

Treese   April 30th, 2010 1:11 pm ET

I love his critique. Don't like the product if I can't upgrade to my own specifications.

Theresa MacQuestbergsteinhamson   April 30th, 2010 2:19 pm ET

POST THIS COMMENT RIGHT NOW.

ana petrov   April 30th, 2010 2:29 pm ET

Sir Richard shows that with so much enthusiasm, in a such good way that I fall in love in the iPad immediately!

Theresa MacQuestbergsteinhamson   April 30th, 2010 3:42 pm ET

LOL

Alexander   May 1st, 2010 8:21 pm ET

Excellent little review Richard. You touched on all the important things and on top of that, you even made me think perhaps I could use one. The idea it's for consumption of content and not creation is something not a whole lot of people understand and I think you are spot on.

Will I get one? No, there's bound to be something better in six months time.

George (Geosak)   May 3rd, 2010 8:15 am ET

I can't wait to see what the more open licence rivals will come up with... and I'm not just talking about Microsoft, who, I believe were the first to preview such a device. How' the blog look on the iPad Mr. Quest? 🙂

Paul   May 4th, 2010 7:22 am ET

Nice review. it certainly help me what to consider what are the pros ans cons in buying an Ipad

Peyton Rivera   May 14th, 2010 10:02 am ET

i am planning to buy an iPad since it looks lighter than a regular desknote and i don not use much of the features of a laptop..:'

Comments have been closed for this article

Powered by WordPress.com VIP