Quest Means Business   « Back to Blog Main
July 7, 2010
Posted: 757 GMT
Share this on:
Theresa   July 8th, 2010 2:05 am ET

I would like to comment on Rich's latest vlog-blog. One of the best vids I've seen in a long time. Excellent reporting complemented by excellent video/editing.

Incredible work.

Gregory K   July 8th, 2010 5:24 pm ET

At last...... all the belly dancers wil travel in style to Europe !

fatih karayumak   July 19th, 2010 12:52 pm ET

I could not be more proud. I have born and raised in Istanbul, so I can compare and apreciate the vast improvement of this giant metropolitan in just 10 years. I live in Germany nowadays and I can't stress enough the anticpation of the day, in which I return to my beloved Istanbul.

Comments have been closed for this article

Powered by WordPress.com VIP